Kontakti

Ju jeni gjithmonë të mirëpritur të kontaktoni me ne.

   Nimrod Sofer
  Udhëheqës

   nimrod@smart-led.se
   +45 23 45 18 63

  Tony Wu
  Bashkëpunëtor

  tony@smart-led.se
  +85 263 577 008

  Jonathan Sofer
Financier dhe zhvillues biznesi

  Jonathan@smart-led.se
  +45 50 54 36 87

   Emanuel Hesselbäck
   Suedi

   emanuel.hesselback@psscandinavia.se
   +46 736 737 340

   Duong Thi Thach Quyen
   Vietnam

   quyen@smart-led.se
   +84 903 137 903

   Gazmend Kelmendi
   Kosovë

   g.kelmendi@apis-smart.com
   +383 49 20 55 67

  Obed Emvule
Afrikë Jugperëndimore

  Obed@smart-led.se
  +264 85 59 000 03