Contact Us

Keep in touch

You are always welcome to get in touch with us.

   Nimrod Sofer
   CEO

   nimrod@smart-led.se
   +45 23 45 18 63

  Tony Wu
   COO

  tony@smart-led.se
  +85 263 577 008

  Jonathan Sofer
  CFO and Business Developer

  Jonathan@smart-led.se
  +45 50 54 36 87

   Emanuel Hesselbäck
   Sweden

   emanuel.hesselback@psscandinavia.se
   +46 736 737 340

   Duong Thi Thach Quyen
   Vietnam

   quyen@smart-led.se
   +84 903 137 903

   Gazmend Kelmendi
   Kosovo

   g.kelmendi@apis-smart.com
   +383 49 20 55 67

  Obed Emvule
 Southern Africa

  Obed@smart-led.se
  +264 85 59 000 03